Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM

Diamond Bogisich #58


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.4 5.9 2.7 3.1 2.6 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Friday November 5, 2021
16 5 3 2 3 3 1 2 1 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday November 5, 2021
16 6 3 3 1 9 0 2 0 1
vs. Blue Team
Monday November 8, 2021
15 5 3 2 2 10 4 2 1 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday November 8, 2021
5 0 0 0 5 8 6 1 4 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday November 10, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday November 11, 2021
6 2 2 0 0 0 2 3 1 3
vs. Thistle Team
Friday November 12, 2021
3 0 0 0 3 11 1 4 4 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday November 15, 2021
10 3 1 2 3 5 2 2 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday November 16, 2021
12 4 2 2 2 7 6 4 3 0
vs. Purple Team
Thursday November 18, 2021
16 5 2 3 4 6 3 5 5 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday November 19, 2021
17 6 2 4 3 11 8 6 6 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday November 23, 2021
11 3 3 0 2 6 4 2 6 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday November 24, 2021
8 3 1 2 1 5 1 4 1 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday November 25, 2021
11 3 3 0 2 1 0 6 4 4
TOTALS 146 45 25 20 31 82 38 43 36 25
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started