Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT 102
WT 101
Tue May 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT --
LT --
Tue May 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Tue May 30 @ 6:00 PM
TT --
FT --
Tue May 30 @ 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Wed May 31 @ 4:00 PM
PT
RT
Wed May 31 @ 5:00 PM
LT
TT
Thu Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Thu Jun 01 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 02 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jun 02 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
RT
TT
Sat Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
TT
BT
Sun Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
WT
Mon Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Wed Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Jun 07 @ 6:00 PM
RT
LT
Thu Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Fri Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
BT
WT
Sat Jun 10 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sun Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
FT
TT
Sun Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jun 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon Jun 12 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Jun 12 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue Jun 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Wed Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 15 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu Jun 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Thu Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Thu Jun 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jun 16 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Jun 17 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Jun 17 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sun Jun 18 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 18 @ 6:30 PM
Friday May 19, 2023
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
FT 84
WT 102
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 3 3 4 9 8 1 5 5 13
Chloe Strosin - 6 3 1 4 6 1 6 2 16
Diamond Bogisich - 3 1 1 5 1 0 4 1 8
Felicity Rice - 4 3 5 3 1 3 0 5 16
Lilyan Schulist - 6 2 1 5 4 0 4 2 15
Marge Sauer - 2 1 3 4 1 2 3 3 8
Ramiro Kreiger - 3 3 5 4 2 4 6 5 14
Randy Lesch - 3 3 3 14 5 1 1 3 12
Team Totals 30 19 23 48 28 12 29 26 102
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 6 3 3 0 7 0 1 0 18
Gilda Sporer - 3 1 2 3 9 0 0 3 9
Graham Runolfsdottir - 4 1 1 12 8 2 3 6 10
Lacey Heathcote - 0 0 0 0 5 0 3 0 0
Luz Schroeder - 6 2 3 8 3 1 5 6 17
Roxanne Hammes - 1 0 5 7 2 0 1 4 7
Susanna Lowe - 5 3 1 9 4 2 2 6 14
Xander Stanton - 2 1 4 4 2 2 4 2 9
Team Totals 27 11 19 43 40 7 19 27 84
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started