Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Sunday January 9, 2022
4:30 PM - Demo Venue
4:30 PM
FT 84
WT 102
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 3 3 4 9 8 1 5 5 13
Chloe Strosin - 6 3 1 4 6 1 6 2 16
Diamond Bogisich - 3 1 1 5 1 0 4 1 8
Felicity Rice - 4 3 5 3 1 3 0 5 16
Lilyan Schulist - 6 2 1 5 4 0 4 2 15
Marge Sauer - 2 1 3 4 1 2 3 3 8
Ramiro Kreiger - 3 3 5 4 2 4 6 5 14
Randy Lesch - 3 3 3 14 5 1 1 3 12
Team Totals 30 19 23 48 28 12 29 26 102
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 6 3 3 0 7 0 1 0 18
Gilda Sporer - 3 1 2 3 9 0 0 3 9
Graham Runolfsdottir - 4 1 1 12 8 2 3 6 10
Lacey Heathcote - 0 0 0 0 5 0 3 0 0
Luz Schroeder - 6 2 3 8 3 1 5 6 17
Roxanne Hammes - 1 0 5 7 2 0 1 4 7
Susanna Lowe - 5 3 1 9 4 2 2 6 14
Xander Stanton - 2 1 4 4 2 2 4 2 9
Team Totals 27 11 19 43 40 7 19 27 84
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started