Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 98
WT 99
Sat May 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Sat May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT --
LT --
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT 51
RT 43
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT 91
DT 88
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM

Susanna Lowe #3


Statistics

Averages
Over 8 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
14.4 11.3 2.5 2.5 2.6 2.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Friday April 29, 2022
14 4 1 3 5 13 0 5 2 3
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday April 30, 2022
12 3 2 1 4 14 2 1 3 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday May 7, 2022
12 5 1 4 1 14 3 3 3 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 16, 2022
18 6 2 4 4 14 1 2 2 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 23, 2022
7 3 1 2 0 8 7 2 2 4
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday May 25, 2022
20 7 3 4 3 10 0 3 0 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
18 5 3 2 5 8 3 2 3 3
vs. White Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
14 5 3 2 1 9 4 2 6 2
TOTALS 115 38 16 22 23 90 20 20 21 18
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started