Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT 113
FT 81
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:30 PM
RT 92
FT 88
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 05 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Aug 05 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Aug 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Aug 18 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM

Firebrick Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Tue
Aug 4
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Aug 9
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Aug 9
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Aug 11
Blue Team
2-2-2
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Aug 12
Purple Team
1-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Aug 17
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Aug 19
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Aug 21
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Aug 27
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Aug 30
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
6:30 PM @ (TBA)

Previous

Mon
Jul 6
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
87
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
77
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Jul 11
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
79
Thistle Team
7-5-1
94
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Jul 20
White Team
6-8-0
77
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
71
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Jul 28
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
79
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
100
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Jul 29
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
84
White Team
6-8-0
102
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Aug 2
Thistle Team
7-5-1
83
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
74
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Aug 3
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
88
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
92
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Aug 3
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
81
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
113
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started