Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM

Firebrick Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Mon
Dec 6
Blue Team
2-2-2
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 6
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 8
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Dec 10
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 11
Purple Team
1-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 19
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 20
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 20
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Dec 27
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Dec 28
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Sun
Nov 7
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
87
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
77
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 9
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
81
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
113
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 9
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
79
Thistle Team
7-5-1
94
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Nov 11
White Team
6-8-0
77
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
71
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 16
Thistle Team
7-5-1
83
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
74
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Nov 23
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
79
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
100
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Nov 24
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
84
White Team
6-8-0
102
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Nov 28
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
88
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
92
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started