Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 100
DT 79
Thu Jun 20 @ 4:30 PM
RT
TT
Sat Jun 22 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
WT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 28 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
TT
BT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
FT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Thu Jul 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
LT
TT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:30 PM

League Standings

Teams are ranked in the following order: most games won, least games lost, highest points for, least points against.

All Teams

Rank Team GP W L T Pct Pts-F Pts-A +/- Avg Pts-F Avg Pts-A Avg +/- W/L Streak
1 Green Team 15 10 4 1 0.700 1116 1063 53 74.4 70.9 3.5 W-1
2 Orange Team 14 8 5 1 0.607 974 1002 -28 69.6 71.6 -2.0 L-1
3 Red Team 14 7 5 2 0.571 935 883 52 66.8 63.1 3.7 L-1
4 Blue Team 15 6 9 0 0.400 1180 1193 -13 78.7 79.5 -0.9 L-1
5 Gold Team 6 4 1 1 0.750 349 291 58 58.2 48.5 9.7 W-1
6 Gray Team 8 3 2 3 0.562 466 462 4 58.2 57.8 0.5 W-0
7 Pink Team 4 2 2 0 0.500 360 336 24 90.0 84.0 6.0 W-2
8 Purple Team 4 1 2 1 0.375 253 281 -28 63.2 70.2 -7.0 L-1
9 Teal Team 8 1 6 1 0.188 533 582 -49 66.6 72.8 -6.1 W-1
10 Black Team 8 1 7 0 0.125 654 727 -73 81.8 90.9 -9.1 W-1
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started