Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
BT 68
RT 86
Sun Jan 24 @ 3:30 PM
This Week
WT
FT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:00 PM
LT
WT
Mon Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon Jan 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
WT
DT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
RT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
PT
RT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:30 PM
PT
WT
Mon Jan 25 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jan 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jan 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Mon Feb 01 @ 5:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Wed Feb 03 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Thu Feb 04 @ 3:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Feb 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Feb 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Feb 08 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Feb 08 @ 3:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Feb 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 12 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Feb 12 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Feb 13 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Feb 13 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Feb 14 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 14 @ 4:00 PM

League Standings

Teams are ranked in the following order: most games won, least games lost, highest points for, least points against.

All Teams

Rank Team GP W L T Pct Pts-F Pts-A +/- Avg Pts-F Avg Pts-A Avg +/- W/L Streak
1 Royalblue Team 14 9 4 1 0.679 1114 1062 52 79.6 75.9 3.7 W-4
2 Thistle Team 13 7 5 1 0.577 970 999 -29 74.6 76.8 -2.2 W-2
3 Darkturquoise Team 13 7 5 1 0.577 935 883 52 71.9 67.9 4.0 L-3
4 White Team 14 6 8 0 0.429 1179 1191 -12 84.2 85.1 -0.9 W-2
5 Forestgreen Team 5 4 1 0 0.800 349 291 58 69.8 58.2 11.6 W-2
6 Lavenderblush Team 4 2 2 0 0.500 360 336 24 90.0 84.0 6.0 W-1
7 Blue Team 6 2 2 2 0.500 282 285 -3 47.0 47.5 -0.5 L-1
8 Purple Team 3 1 2 0 0.333 253 281 -28 84.3 93.7 -9.3 L-1
9 Peachpuff Team 6 1 4 1 0.250 353 394 -41 58.8 65.7 -6.8 L-3
10 Firebrick Team 8 1 7 0 0.125 654 727 -73 81.8 90.9 -9.1 L-5
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started