Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM

League Standings

Teams are ranked in the following order: most games won, least games lost, highest points for, least points against.

All Teams

Rank Team GP W L T Pct Pts-F Pts-A +/- Avg Pts-F Avg Pts-A Avg +/- W/L Streak
1 Royalblue Team 14 9 4 1 0.679 1114 1062 52 79.6 75.9 3.7 W-0
2 Thistle Team 13 7 5 1 0.577 970 999 -29 74.6 76.8 -2.2 L-1
3 Darkturquoise Team 14 7 5 2 0.571 935 883 52 66.8 63.1 3.7 L-1
4 White Team 14 6 8 0 0.429 1179 1191 -12 84.2 85.1 -0.9 W-1
5 Forestgreen Team 6 4 1 1 0.750 349 291 58 58.2 48.5 9.7 W-1
6 Lavenderblush Team 4 2 2 0 0.500 360 336 24 90.0 84.0 6.0 L-1
7 Blue Team 7 2 2 3 0.500 282 285 -3 40.3 40.7 -0.4 W-0
8 Purple Team 4 1 2 1 0.375 253 281 -28 63.2 70.2 -7.0 W-0
9 Peachpuff Team 6 1 4 1 0.250 353 394 -41 58.8 65.7 -6.8 W-0
10 Firebrick Team 8 1 7 0 0.125 654 727 -73 81.8 90.9 -9.1 L-5
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started