Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 81
WT 101
Wed Oct 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 23 @ 4:30 PM
FT
TT
Fri Oct 23 @ 5:00 PM
BT
RT
Fri Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri Oct 23 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Oct 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Oct 24 @ 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Oct 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
FT
Mon Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Oct 26 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Wed Oct 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Oct 31 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Nov 01 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Nov 01 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Nov 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Nov 03 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Nov 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Nov 04 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Thu Nov 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Nov 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Nov 06 @ 3:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Nov 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Nov 08 @ 4:00 PM

League Standings

Teams are ranked in the following order: most games won, least games lost, highest points for, least points against.

All Teams

Rank Team GP W L T Pct Pts-F Pts-A +/- Avg Pts-F Avg Pts-A Avg +/- W/L Streak
1 Royalblue Team 14 9 4 1 0.679 1114 1062 52 79.6 75.9 3.7 W-1
2 Thistle Team 13 7 5 1 0.577 970 999 -29 74.6 76.8 -2.2 L-1
3 Darkturquoise Team 13 7 5 1 0.577 935 883 52 71.9 67.9 4.0 W-1
4 White Team 14 6 8 0 0.429 1179 1191 -12 84.2 85.1 -0.9 W-1
5 Forestgreen Team 5 4 1 0 0.800 349 291 58 69.8 58.2 11.6 W-1
6 Lavenderblush Team 4 2 2 0 0.500 360 336 24 90.0 84.0 6.0 L-2
7 Blue Team 6 2 2 2 0.500 282 285 -3 47.0 47.5 -0.5 L-1
8 Purple Team 3 1 2 0 0.333 253 281 -28 84.3 93.7 -9.3 W-1
9 Peachpuff Team 6 1 4 1 0.250 353 394 -41 58.8 65.7 -6.8 W-1
10 Firebrick Team 8 1 7 0 0.125 654 727 -73 81.8 90.9 -9.1 L-7
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started