Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 0
BT 0
Mon Oct 19 @ 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Mon Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
BT
TT
Mon Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Oct 19 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Mon Oct 19 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Oct 20 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 22 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 23 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Sun Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed Oct 28 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Thu Oct 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Oct 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Sat Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Nov 01 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Nov 01 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
BT
Mon Nov 02 @ 3:30 PM
BT
LT
Tue Nov 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Nov 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Nov 06 @ 3:00 PM
DT
FT
Fri Nov 06 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Nov 07 @ 3:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Nov 07 @ 3:00 PM
WT
FT
Sun Nov 08 @ 5:30 PM
Thistle Team
7-5-1

Thistle Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Mon
Oct 19
Thistle Team
7-5-1
80
Blue Team
2-2-2
95
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Oct 25
Thistle Team
7-5-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Oct 29
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Oct 30
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
6:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Nov 7
Purple Team
1-2-0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
3:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sun
Nov 15
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
4:30 PM @ (TBA)

Previous

Sun
Sep 20
Thistle Team
7-5-1
98
White Team
6-8-0
68
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Sep 21
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
79
Thistle Team
7-5-1
94
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Sep 22
Thistle Team
7-5-1
79
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
135
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Sep 29
Thistle Team
7-5-1
103
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
86
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Oct 1
Thistle Team
7-5-1
98
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
99
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Fri
Oct 2
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
2
Thistle Team
7-5-1
6
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Oct 5
Thistle Team
7-5-1
83
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
74
6:30 PM @ (TBA)
Wed
Oct 7
Thistle Team
7-5-1
84
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
122
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Tue
Oct 13
Thistle Team
7-5-1
87
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
100
4:00 PM @ (TBA)
Thu
Oct 15
White Team
6-8-0
96
Thistle Team
7-5-1
107
5:00 PM @ (TBA)
Sat
Oct 17
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
43
Thistle Team
7-5-1
51
5:30 PM @ (TBA)
Mon
Oct 19
Blue Team
2-2-2
0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
0
4:30 PM @ (TBA)
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started