Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Sun Nov 29 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Nov 30 @ 3:30 PM
DT
FT
Tue Dec 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
BT
PT
Thu Dec 03 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 03 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Dec 03 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Fri Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 05 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Dec 06 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Dec 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Tue Dec 08 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Dec 09 @ 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Sat Dec 12 @ 3:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:30 PM
Sunday November 22, 2020
5:30 PM - Demo Venue
5:30 PM
TT 87
RT 100
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 3 1 4 2 8 3 6 4 11
Harold Ankunding - 4 3 4 14 1 2 3 4 15
Kurtis Christiansen - 5 1 3 6 3 2 5 6 14
Laney Schmeler - 6 3 0 10 6 0 6 4 15
Marcelo Howe - 3 3 2 1 4 1 2 0 11
Stan Lakin - 0 0 2 7 7 4 2 2 2
Viola Cremin - 5 3 5 12 0 4 2 5 18
Zander Mann - 5 1 3 6 2 2 3 5 14
Team Totals 31 15 23 58 31 18 29 30 100
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 3 2 4 10 3 2 0 4 12
Della Dare - 3 0 1 14 4 2 4 1 7
Elmo Botsford - 2 2 1 5 5 2 5 1 7
Emely Hauck - 3 0 3 4 4 3 1 6 9
Jillian Mayer - 5 2 4 0 6 0 1 4 16
Korbin Treutel - 2 2 2 14 5 4 1 5 8
Madge Rogahn - 5 2 0 12 5 1 5 0 12
Margarete Schuppe - 5 1 5 8 2 3 1 0 16
Team Totals 28 11 20 67 34 17 18 21 87

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started