Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
FT
DT
Mon 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Mon 6:00 PM
WT
TT
Mon 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Fri 6:00 PM

Viola Cremin #34


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
11.4 3.9 3.7 2.5 2.3 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Tuesday March 26, 2019
5 2 0 2 1 1 6 5 5 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday March 28, 2019
11 3 1 2 4 2 6 2 3 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Friday March 29, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 5 1 5 0 4
vs. Purple Team
Saturday March 30, 2019
13 3 2 1 5 1 2 5 6 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday March 31, 2019
11 3 0 3 5 2 7 1 4 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday April 3, 2019
13 5 2 3 1 12 0 1 0 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday April 4, 2019
5 1 0 1 3 6 7 1 0 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday April 5, 2019
11 4 1 3 2 0 3 0 5 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday April 6, 2019
3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday April 8, 2019
9 3 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
18 5 3 2 5 12 0 2 5 4
vs. Blue Team
Saturday April 13, 2019
12 5 2 3 0 0 6 5 1 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday April 18, 2019
17 6 3 3 2 2 7 5 2 3
vs. White Team
Saturday April 20, 2019
22 7 3 4 5 12 7 3 1 2
TOTALS 160 51 18 33 40 55 52 35 32 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started