Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Tue 4:00 PM
DT 86
RT 64
Tue 4:30 PM
BT 0
DT 0
Tue 5:00 PM
PT --
LT --
Tue 6:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Tue 6:00 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Tue 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Sat 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:00 PM

iola Cremin #34


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
11.4 3.9 3.7 2.5 2.3 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Friday May 24, 2019
5 2 0 2 1 1 6 5 5 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday May 29, 2019
11 3 1 2 4 2 6 2 3 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday May 31, 2019
17 6 3 3 2 2 7 5 2 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 5 1 5 0 4
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
18 5 3 2 5 12 0 2 5 4
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday June 5, 2019
13 3 2 1 5 1 2 5 6 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday June 6, 2019
11 4 1 3 2 0 3 0 5 2
vs. Blue Team
Thursday June 6, 2019
12 5 2 3 0 0 6 5 1 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
11 3 0 3 5 2 7 1 4 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
9 3 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday June 10, 2019
13 5 2 3 1 12 0 1 0 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday June 14, 2019
3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Sunday June 16, 2019
22 7 3 4 5 12 7 3 1 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 18, 2019
5 1 0 1 3 6 7 1 0 2
TOTALS 160 51 18 33 40 55 52 35 32 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started