Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Mon 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat 5:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun 3:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 3:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Wed 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Wed 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Sun 3:00 PM
DT
FT
Sun 4:00 PM

Viola Cremin #34


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
11.4 3.9 3.7 2.5 2.3 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Purple Team
Saturday January 19, 2019
13 3 2 1 5 1 2 5 6 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday January 20, 2019
13 5 2 3 1 12 0 1 0 1
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday January 23, 2019
18 5 3 2 5 12 0 2 5 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday January 23, 2019
11 4 1 3 2 0 3 0 5 2
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday January 23, 2019
9 3 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Thursday January 24, 2019
5 2 0 2 1 1 6 5 5 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Friday January 25, 2019
5 1 0 1 3 6 7 1 0 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Saturday January 26, 2019
11 3 1 2 4 2 6 2 3 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday January 26, 2019
17 6 3 3 2 2 7 5 2 3
vs. Blue Team
Sunday January 27, 2019
12 5 2 3 0 0 6 5 1 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday January 30, 2019
11 3 0 3 5 2 7 1 4 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday February 4, 2019
10 3 0 3 4 5 1 5 0 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday February 6, 2019
3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Thursday February 14, 2019
22 7 3 4 5 12 7 3 1 2
TOTALS 160 51 18 33 40 55 52 35 32 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started