Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Wednesday January 5, 2022
5:00 PM - Demo Venue
5:00 PM
RT 95
WT 87
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 3 2 4 2 4 0 5 4 12
Chloe Strosin - 2 1 1 1 5 4 2 1 6
Diamond Bogisich - 3 3 2 1 0 4 6 4 11
Felicity Rice - 6 2 3 1 7 4 2 4 17
Lilyan Schulist - 2 2 3 4 6 2 6 2 9
Marge Sauer - 2 0 2 1 8 3 6 4 6
Ramiro Kreiger - 4 0 2 9 3 0 2 4 10
Randy Lesch - 5 1 5 8 8 4 4 2 16
Team Totals 27 11 22 27 41 21 33 25 87
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 0 0 3 2 3 0 0 4 3
Harold Ankunding - 5 1 1 3 0 4 5 0 12
Kurtis Christiansen - 2 1 4 0 9 1 5 2 9
Laney Schmeler - 6 2 3 6 5 2 3 5 17
Marcelo Howe - 4 3 3 8 4 4 2 2 14
Stan Lakin - 3 3 2 14 8 0 4 1 11
Viola Cremin - 7 3 5 12 7 2 3 1 22
Zander Mann - 1 0 5 5 9 4 5 1 7
Team Totals 28 13 26 50 45 17 27 16 95
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started