Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday June 11, 2022
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
RT 95
WT 87
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 3 2 4 2 4 0 5 4 12
Chloe Strosin - 2 1 1 1 5 4 2 1 6
Diamond Bogisich - 3 3 2 1 0 4 6 4 11
Felicity Rice - 6 2 3 1 7 4 2 4 17
Lilyan Schulist - 2 2 3 4 6 2 6 2 9
Marge Sauer - 2 0 2 1 8 3 6 4 6
Ramiro Kreiger - 4 0 2 9 3 0 2 4 10
Randy Lesch - 5 1 5 8 8 4 4 2 16
Team Totals 27 11 22 27 41 21 33 25 87
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 0 0 3 2 3 0 0 4 3
Harold Ankunding - 5 1 1 3 0 4 5 0 12
Kurtis Christiansen - 2 1 4 0 9 1 5 2 9
Laney Schmeler - 6 2 3 6 5 2 3 5 17
Marcelo Howe - 4 3 3 8 4 4 2 2 14
Stan Lakin - 3 3 2 14 8 0 4 1 11
Viola Cremin - 7 3 5 12 7 2 3 1 22
Zander Mann - 1 0 5 5 9 4 5 1 7
Team Totals 28 13 26 50 45 17 27 16 95
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started