Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 107
WT 96
Tue Sep 22 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Wed Sep 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Sep 23 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Wed Sep 23 @ 5:00 PM
FT
WT
Wed Sep 23 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Sep 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Sep 24 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Fri Sep 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Sep 26 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Sep 27 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Sun Sep 27 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Sep 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Sep 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Sep 28 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Sep 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Wed Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 01 @ 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Oct 02 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sat Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Oct 03 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Oct 04 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 05 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Tue Oct 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 07 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Oct 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Oct 09 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Sat Oct 10 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Oct 10 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Oct 10 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Oct 11 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 11 @ 5:30 PM

Felicity Rice #96


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
11.3 5.9 4.5 3.1 3.1 2.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday August 25, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday August 25, 2020
17 6 2 4 3 1 7 2 4 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday August 31, 2020
7 2 1 1 2 0 4 4 6 0
vs. Purple Team
Friday September 4, 2020
12 4 2 2 2 13 7 5 3 4
vs. Thistle Team
Monday September 7, 2020
8 4 0 4 0 6 4 1 2 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday September 9, 2020
20 7 3 4 3 11 7 6 1 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday September 10, 2020
16 4 3 1 5 3 1 0 5 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday September 13, 2020
9 3 0 3 3 14 5 5 4 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday September 15, 2020
13 4 0 4 5 3 5 3 4 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday September 18, 2020
11 4 3 1 0 14 1 3 4 4
vs. Blue Team
Sunday September 20, 2020
19 7 3 4 2 2 6 6 6 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday September 21, 2020
8 3 0 3 2 13 3 4 2 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday September 22, 2020
11 4 0 4 3 2 8 3 2 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday September 23, 2020
7 1 1 0 4 0 5 2 0 2
TOTALS 158 53 18 35 34 82 63 44 43 30
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started