Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Friday December 31, 2021
3:00 PM - Demo Venue
3:00 PM
WT 94
LT 101
Lavenderblush Team (2-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alexandria Upton - 0 0 4 0 6 3 5 4 4
Arianna Keebler - 4 3 4 1 3 4 2 2 15
Carmine Nitzsche - 3 3 3 6 7 2 5 0 12
Cassandre Kunde - 5 1 4 2 4 0 5 0 15
Kamron Schuppe - 5 1 4 10 9 4 6 3 15
Pamela Auer - 4 2 1 8 3 2 4 4 11
Rafael Bergnaum - 2 2 5 11 5 2 5 5 11
Roselyn Lemke DM - 7 3 1 3 3 0 0 1 18
Team Totals 30 15 26 41 40 17 32 19 101
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 2 1 1 10 8 4 3 4 6
Chloe Strosin - 6 2 2 8 1 4 2 0 16
Diamond Bogisich - 6 3 1 9 0 1 2 0 16
Felicity Rice - 7 3 3 11 7 3 6 1 20
Lilyan Schulist - 1 1 5 0 1 4 4 4 8
Marge Sauer - 4 0 4 7 1 0 3 4 12
Ramiro Kreiger - 3 0 3 11 5 2 5 1 9
Randy Lesch - 3 0 1 9 5 1 3 0 7
Team Totals 32 10 20 65 28 19 28 14 94
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started