Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT 86
RT 64
Thu Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
PT 98
WT 99
Thu Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT 87
RT 95
Thu Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
TT 0
BT 0
Thu Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Thu Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jun 05 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 06 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 06 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Jun 06 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jun 06 @ 6:00 PM
DT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
WT
FT
Mon Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue Jun 09 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Thu Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
TT
LT
Fri Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Sat Jun 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jun 13 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Tue Jun 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jun 16 @ 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jun 16 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 17 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jun 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 18 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Thu Jun 18 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jun 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jun 19 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jun 19 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jun 21 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 21 @ 5:30 PM

Roselyn Lemke DM #11


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 5 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.6 6.4 3.4 2.6 2.2 1.2


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday May 20, 2020
17 6 2 4 3 14 5 5 4 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday May 23, 2020
11 3 3 0 2 1 7 3 4 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 25, 2020
7 2 2 0 1 14 2 5 2 4
vs. White Team
Wednesday May 27, 2020
18 7 3 4 1 3 3 0 1 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday June 28, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 53 18 10 8 7 32 17 13 11 6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started