Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 78
RT 102
Mon Feb 17 @ 4:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Mon Feb 17 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Feb 18 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Tue Feb 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
RT
Tue Feb 18 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Feb 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 19 @ 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Feb 20 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 21 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Feb 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Feb 23 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Thu Feb 27 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 01 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Mar 02 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
WT
BT
Tue Mar 03 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Mar 05 @ 3:00 PM
WT
FT
Thu Mar 05 @ 3:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
Monday January 27, 2020
3:30 PM - (TBA)
3:30 PM
TT 84
LT 122
Lavenderblush Team (2-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alexandria Upton - 5 2 5 9 5 2 2 4 17
Arianna Keebler - 4 2 3 3 2 1 0 4 13
Carmine Nitzsche - 7 3 4 6 7 0 4 3 21
Cassandre Kunde - 6 3 0 10 8 0 6 3 15
Kamron Schuppe - 7 3 1 5 5 4 6 5 18
Pamela Auer - 5 2 1 12 6 4 2 0 13
Rafael Bergnaum - 2 1 3 9 6 2 4 2 8
Roselyn Lemke DM - 6 2 3 14 5 1 5 4 17
Team Totals 42 18 20 68 44 14 29 25 122
Thistle Team (7-5-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 2 1 0 9 1 2 4 4 5
Della Dare - 5 1 1 3 3 2 4 2 12
Elmo Botsford - 6 3 1 7 9 3 0 6 16
Emely Hauck - 4 1 5 14 8 4 6 4 14
Jillian Mayer - 3 1 5 10 8 4 1 2 12
Korbin Treutel - 0 0 5 10 2 1 0 4 5
Madge Rogahn - 6 3 0 0 8 3 1 5 15
Margarete Schuppe - 0 0 5 6 0 1 5 3 5
Team Totals 26 10 22 59 39 20 21 30 84

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started