Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 78
RT 102
Mon Feb 17 @ 4:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Mon Feb 17 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Feb 18 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Tue Feb 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
RT
Tue Feb 18 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Feb 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 19 @ 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Feb 20 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 21 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Feb 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Feb 23 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Thu Feb 27 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 01 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Mar 02 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
WT
BT
Tue Mar 03 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Mar 05 @ 3:00 PM
WT
FT
Thu Mar 05 @ 3:30 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Fri Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM

Cynthia Marvin #45


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.8 5.4 2.7 1.3 2.0 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday January 23, 2020
13 4 0 4 5 1 0 5 6 1
vs. White Team
Thursday January 23, 2020
15 5 2 3 3 4 6 1 2 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday January 27, 2020
5 2 1 1 0 9 1 4 4 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday January 28, 2020
14 4 1 3 5 8 1 0 1 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday February 1, 2020
12 3 2 1 4 10 3 0 4 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday February 1, 2020
13 4 0 4 5 13 4 1 4 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday February 4, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday February 4, 2020
8 4 0 4 0 13 4 2 1 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday February 6, 2020
2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Sunday February 9, 2020
12 5 2 3 0 1 6 2 3 2
vs. Blue Team
Sunday February 9, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday February 11, 2020
7 3 1 2 0 9 7 1 3 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday February 11, 2020
8 2 1 1 3 8 6 2 0 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday February 12, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 109 36 10 26 27 76 38 18 28 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started