Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 0
BT 0
Tue 6:30 PM
FT
DT
Wed 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun 6:00 PM
Next Week
WT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Wed 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Wed 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Fri 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Fri 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 4:30 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Tue 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Tue 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun 6:30 PM

Cynthia Marvin #45


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.8 5.4 2.7 1.3 2.0 1.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday August 20, 2019
13 4 0 4 5 1 0 5 6 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday August 26, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday August 27, 2019
5 2 1 1 0 9 1 4 4 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday August 30, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday September 4, 2019
14 4 1 3 5 8 1 0 1 2
vs. White Team
Wednesday September 4, 2019
15 5 2 3 3 4 6 1 2 1
vs. White Team
Saturday September 7, 2019
12 5 2 3 0 1 6 2 3 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday September 9, 2019
7 3 1 2 0 9 7 1 3 0
vs. Blue Team
Monday September 9, 2019
8 4 0 4 0 13 4 2 1 1
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday September 14, 2019
8 2 1 1 3 8 6 2 0 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday September 15, 2019
13 4 0 4 5 13 4 1 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday September 15, 2019
2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday September 16, 2019
12 3 2 1 4 10 3 0 4 2
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday September 17, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 109 36 10 26 27 76 38 18 28 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started