Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM
Friday November 27, 2020
4:30 PM - Demo Venue
4:30 PM
DT 2
TT 6
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
Della Dare - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elmo Botsford - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emely Hauck - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jillian Mayer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korbin Treutel - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madge Rogahn - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Margarete Schuppe - 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
Team Totals 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6
Darkturquoise Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Amari Kunde - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dominique Jakubowski - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ferne Hackett - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jimmy Hartmann - 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Josephine Will - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karli Moen - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Reese Barrows - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rosa Wunsch - 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 2

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started