Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT 135
TT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Apr 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
PT
WT
Thu Apr 18 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Apr 21 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
LT
Mon Apr 22 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Apr 27 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM

Rosa Wunsch #52


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.6 5.7 3.5 1.9 2.7 1.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday March 19, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday March 19, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday March 20, 2024
12 4 1 3 3 12 3 3 5 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday March 21, 2024
10 2 1 1 5 4 8 2 4 1
vs. Thistle Team
Friday March 22, 2024
13 5 1 4 2 6 7 2 5 1
vs. White Team
Wednesday March 27, 2024
15 6 2 4 1 6 3 2 6 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday March 27, 2024
9 3 1 2 2 10 1 1 2 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday March 28, 2024
16 5 3 2 3 12 6 5 4 4
vs. Thistle Team
Friday March 29, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday March 31, 2024
11 4 0 4 3 7 6 4 4 3
vs. White Team
Wednesday April 3, 2024
18 6 3 3 3 11 5 4 3 2
vs. Purple Team
Thursday April 4, 2024
12 5 2 3 0 9 9 0 3 2
vs. Blue Team
Monday April 8, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday April 11, 2024
13 4 0 4 5 8 5 6 5 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday April 24, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 129 44 14 30 27 86 53 29 41 22
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started