Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 98
WT 99
Sat May 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Sat May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT --
LT --
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT 51
RT 43
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT 91
DT 88
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM

Rosa Wunsch #52


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.6 5.7 3.5 1.9 2.7 1.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday May 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Wednesday May 4, 2022
18 6 3 3 3 11 5 4 3 2
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday May 7, 2022
13 5 1 4 2 6 7 2 5 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday May 7, 2022
13 4 0 4 5 8 5 6 5 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday May 17, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday May 18, 2022
9 3 1 2 2 10 1 1 2 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday May 20, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday May 20, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Saturday May 21, 2022
10 2 1 1 5 4 8 2 4 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 23, 2022
16 5 3 2 3 12 6 5 4 4
vs. White Team
Tuesday May 24, 2022
15 6 2 4 1 6 3 2 6 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday May 27, 2022
11 4 0 4 3 7 6 4 4 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
12 4 1 3 3 12 3 3 5 3
vs. Purple Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
12 5 2 3 0 9 9 0 3 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday June 26, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 129 44 14 30 27 86 53 29 41 22
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started