Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Monday January 10, 2022
4:30 PM - Demo Venue
4:30 PM
DT 0
FT 4
Forestgreen Team (4-1-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Abel Flatley - 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4
Gladyce Sporer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jennyfer Abshire - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lelia Bruen - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luisa Feest - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Norval Runolfsdottir - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
sabell Kunze - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephania Keebler - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4
Darkturquoise Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Amari Kunde - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dominique Jakubowski - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ferne Hackett - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jimmy Hartmann - 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0
Josephine Will - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karli Moen - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Reese Barrows - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rosa Wunsch - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started