Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 84
WT 87
Sun Dec 04 @ 3:30 PM
WT --
PT --
Sun Dec 04 @ 3:30 PM
LT --
FT --
Sun Dec 04 @ 3:30 PM
RT 100
TT 87
Sun Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
TT 94
FT 79
Sun Dec 04 @ 4:30 PM
LT --
BT --
Sun Dec 04 @ 5:30 PM
This Week
RT
BT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT
FT
Mon Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Mon Dec 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
WT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Dec 06 @ 3:30 PM
WT
PT
Tue Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Dec 08 @ 3:30 PM
BT
FT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Thu Dec 08 @ 4:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Dec 11 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
PT
TT
Tue Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
PT
BT
Tue Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
FT
TT
Tue Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Wed Dec 14 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Dec 15 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Dec 15 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 16 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 16 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 17 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Sat Dec 17 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Dec 18 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
RT
Mon Dec 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
TT
Mon Dec 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
RT
WT
Tue Dec 20 @ 3:30 PM
FT
FT
Tue Dec 20 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Tue Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Wed Dec 21 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Dec 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Dec 23 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Dec 24 @ 3:30 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 3:30 PM
DT
FT
Sat Dec 24 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Dec 24 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 24 @ 5:30 PM
BT
FT
Sun Dec 25 @ 3:30 PM
BT
WT
Sun Dec 25 @ 4:00 PM

Karli Moen #74


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.3 6.7 2.2 1.5 1.8 1.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday November 7, 2022
21 7 3 4 4 14 4 2 4 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday November 7, 2022
12 3 1 2 5 11 0 5 5 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday November 9, 2022
5 2 1 1 0 5 2 0 6 3
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday November 10, 2022
17 5 2 3 5 9 1 1 1 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday November 11, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Saturday November 12, 2022
8 2 2 0 2 14 3 4 1 3
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday November 15, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday November 15, 2022
22 7 3 4 5 2 0 0 4 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday November 16, 2022
6 2 0 2 2 14 8 4 2 3
vs. White Team
Wednesday November 16, 2022
11 3 0 3 5 12 5 4 2 4
vs. White Team
Thursday November 17, 2022
10 3 2 1 2 6 8 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday November 26, 2022
12 3 2 1 4 14 2 2 2 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday December 1, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Friday December 2, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Saturday December 31, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 124 37 16 21 34 101 33 22 27 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started