Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 0
BT 0
Mon Oct 19 @ 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Mon Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
BT
TT
Mon Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Oct 19 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Mon Oct 19 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Oct 20 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Oct 22 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Oct 23 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Sun Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed Oct 28 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Oct 29 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Thu Oct 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Oct 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Sat Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Nov 01 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Nov 01 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
BT
Mon Nov 02 @ 3:30 PM
BT
LT
Tue Nov 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Nov 05 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Nov 06 @ 3:00 PM
DT
FT
Fri Nov 06 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Nov 07 @ 3:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Nov 07 @ 3:00 PM
WT
FT
Sun Nov 08 @ 5:30 PM

Karli Moen #74


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.9 7.2 2.4 1.6 1.9 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday September 21, 2020
5 2 1 1 0 5 2 0 6 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday September 23, 2020
12 3 2 1 4 14 2 2 2 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Tuesday September 29, 2020
22 7 3 4 5 2 0 0 4 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday September 30, 2020
6 2 0 2 2 14 8 4 2 3
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday October 1, 2020
17 5 2 3 5 9 1 1 1 3
vs. Thistle Team
Friday October 2, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Tuesday October 6, 2020
8 2 2 0 2 14 3 4 1 3
vs. White Team
Thursday October 8, 2020
11 3 0 3 5 12 5 4 2 4
vs. Blue Team
Saturday October 10, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Saturday October 10, 2020
10 3 2 1 2 6 8 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday October 11, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday October 14, 2020
12 3 1 2 5 11 0 5 5 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday October 16, 2020
21 7 3 4 4 14 4 2 4 4
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday November 9, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 124 37 16 21 34 101 33 22 27 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started