Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Upcoming Games
PT
PT
Fri 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Wed 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed 6:30 PM
PT
BT
Thu 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun 6:30 PM

Karli Moen #74


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
8.9 7.2 2.4 1.6 1.9 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Wednesday February 20, 2019
11 3 0 3 5 12 5 4 2 4
vs. White Team
Thursday February 21, 2019
10 3 2 1 2 6 8 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday February 22, 2019
12 3 1 2 5 11 0 5 5 1
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday February 23, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday March 1, 2019
12 3 2 1 4 14 2 2 2 4
vs. Purple Team
Tuesday March 5, 2019
8 2 2 0 2 14 3 4 1 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday March 6, 2019
22 7 3 4 5 2 0 0 4 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday March 10, 2019
5 2 1 1 0 5 2 0 6 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday March 12, 2019
21 7 3 4 4 14 4 2 4 4
vs. Blue Team
Thursday March 14, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday March 15, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday March 18, 2019
6 2 0 2 2 14 8 4 2 3
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday March 21, 2019
17 5 2 3 5 9 1 1 1 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Saturday April 6, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 124 37 16 21 34 101 33 22 27 27
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started