Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Saturday January 8, 2022
5:00 PM - Demo Venue
5:00 PM
WT 101
DT 102
Darkturquoise Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Amari Kunde - 5 1 1 5 5 0 4 6 12
Dominique Jakubowski - 7 3 5 2 8 3 2 1 22
Ferne Hackett - 0 0 0 10 8 4 3 0 0
Jimmy Hartmann - 4 3 4 5 3 1 5 5 15
Josephine Will - 6 3 4 7 3 3 3 6 19
Karli Moen - 3 0 5 12 5 4 4 2 11
Reese Barrows - 2 1 3 0 6 3 1 0 8
Rosa Wunsch - 6 2 1 6 3 1 2 6 15
Team Totals 33 13 23 47 41 19 24 26 102
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 4 1 5 1 0 1 2 2 14
Chloe Strosin - 4 3 3 7 6 4 6 4 14
Diamond Bogisich - 3 1 3 5 2 0 2 0 10
Felicity Rice - 3 0 2 13 3 0 4 2 8
Lilyan Schulist - 5 2 4 0 6 1 2 0 16
Marge Sauer - 3 0 1 10 9 0 5 3 7
Ramiro Kreiger - 4 0 4 4 4 3 6 2 12
Randy Lesch - 7 3 3 0 7 2 0 3 20
Team Totals 33 10 25 40 37 11 27 16 101
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started