Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Tue 4:00 PM
DT 86
RT 64
Tue 4:30 PM
BT 0
DT 0
Tue 5:00 PM
PT --
LT --
Tue 6:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Tue 6:00 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Tue 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Sat 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:00 PM

Dominique Jakubowski #83


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.0 4.6 3.9 2.4 1.7 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday May 20, 2019
11 4 1 3 2 2 2 4 3 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday May 25, 2019
19 7 3 4 2 9 7 3 0 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday May 31, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 1, 2019
11 4 0 4 3 7 6 1 5 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
17 6 3 3 2 14 2 3 2 1
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday June 9, 2019
9 3 2 1 1 5 7 4 2 4
vs. White Team
Tuesday June 11, 2019
1 0 0 0 1 11 4 0 1 2
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday June 12, 2019
13 5 3 2 0 7 4 6 4 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday June 14, 2019
19 7 3 4 2 6 9 5 3 0
vs. White Team
Friday June 14, 2019
22 7 3 4 5 2 8 2 1 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday June 18, 2019
4 1 0 1 2 2 6 5 3 2
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday June 18, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday June 20, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 126 44 18 26 20 65 55 33 24 15
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started