Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM

Dominique Jakubowski #83


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.0 4.6 3.9 2.4 1.7 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday November 8, 2020
11 4 1 3 2 2 2 4 3 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday November 10, 2020
17 6 3 3 2 14 2 3 2 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday November 10, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Saturday November 14, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday November 14, 2020
19 7 3 4 2 9 7 3 0 1
vs. White Team
Wednesday November 18, 2020
1 0 0 0 1 11 4 0 1 2
vs. Purple Team
Thursday November 19, 2020
13 5 3 2 0 7 4 6 4 0
vs. White Team
Thursday November 19, 2020
22 7 3 4 5 2 8 2 1 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday November 20, 2020
4 1 0 1 2 2 6 5 3 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday November 22, 2020
19 7 3 4 2 6 9 5 3 0
vs. Thistle Team
Friday November 27, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday November 29, 2020
11 4 0 4 3 7 6 1 5 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday November 30, 2020
9 3 2 1 1 5 7 4 2 4
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday December 30, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 126 44 18 26 20 65 55 33 24 15
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started