Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Wednesday January 12, 2022
4:30 PM - Demo Venue
4:30 PM
DT 111
RT 90
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 0 0 3 12 7 0 4 1 3
Harold Ankunding - 6 3 1 3 1 3 5 5 16
Kurtis Christiansen - 5 1 2 10 1 2 3 0 13
Laney Schmeler - 3 0 2 13 7 3 5 1 8
Marcelo Howe - 2 1 1 2 7 0 5 6 6
Stan Lakin - 6 3 2 13 0 3 0 3 17
Viola Cremin - 3 0 4 5 1 4 5 0 10
Zander Mann - 5 2 5 5 5 1 2 4 17
Team Totals 30 10 20 63 29 16 29 20 90
Darkturquoise Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Amari Kunde - 4 0 1 11 2 0 3 3 9
Dominique Jakubowski - 6 3 2 14 2 1 3 2 17
Ferne Hackett - 4 0 4 4 7 0 0 2 12
Jimmy Hartmann - 5 2 4 13 4 1 6 3 16
Josephine Will - 3 2 0 14 3 0 2 5 8
Karli Moen - 7 3 4 14 4 4 2 4 21
Reese Barrows - 3 2 4 7 7 0 5 5 12
Rosa Wunsch - 5 3 3 12 6 4 5 4 16
Team Totals 37 15 22 89 35 10 26 28 111
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started