Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Tue 4:00 PM
DT 86
RT 64
Tue 4:30 PM
BT 0
DT 0
Tue 5:00 PM
PT --
LT --
Tue 6:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Tue 6:00 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Tue 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
WT
LT
Sat 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Sun 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Tue 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed 4:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Thu 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Fri 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Fri 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Mon 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Mon 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Mon 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sun 5:00 PM

Harold Ankunding #88


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.3 6.2 2.6 2.9 2.7 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Friday May 24, 2019
11 3 0 3 5 9 0 6 1 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Wednesday May 29, 2019
7 2 1 1 2 14 0 0 1 3
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday May 31, 2019
8 2 0 2 4 6 1 5 5 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
16 6 3 3 1 3 1 5 5 3
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 4, 2019
15 4 3 1 4 14 1 3 4 2
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday June 5, 2019
13 4 3 1 2 3 5 0 2 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday June 6, 2019
13 5 2 3 1 2 9 5 2 4
vs. Blue Team
Thursday June 6, 2019
11 3 2 1 3 1 7 4 5 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
9 3 3 0 0 13 7 3 5 2
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 8, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday June 10, 2019
12 3 3 0 3 7 5 3 3 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday June 14, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Sunday June 16, 2019
12 5 1 4 1 3 0 5 0 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday June 18, 2019
3 0 0 0 3 12 0 2 5 2
TOTALS 130 40 21 19 29 87 36 41 38 26
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started