Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Aug 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM

Harold Ankunding #88


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.3 6.2 2.6 2.9 2.7 1.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Monday July 6, 2020
11 3 0 3 5 9 0 6 1 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday July 6, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday July 10, 2020
8 2 0 2 4 6 1 5 5 3
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday July 19, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday July 20, 2020
12 3 3 0 3 7 5 3 3 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday July 21, 2020
9 3 3 0 0 13 7 3 5 2
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday July 21, 2020
7 2 1 1 2 14 0 0 1 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Wednesday July 22, 2020
16 6 3 3 1 3 1 5 5 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday July 23, 2020
3 0 0 0 3 12 0 2 5 2
vs. Blue Team
Thursday July 30, 2020
11 3 2 1 3 1 7 4 5 1
vs. Purple Team
Thursday July 30, 2020
13 4 3 1 2 3 5 0 2 1
vs. White Team
Friday July 31, 2020
12 5 1 4 1 3 0 5 0 4
vs. Thistle Team
Friday July 31, 2020
15 4 3 1 4 14 1 3 4 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday August 3, 2020
13 5 2 3 1 2 9 5 2 4
TOTALS 130 40 21 19 29 87 36 41 38 26
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started