Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
5:30 PM - Demo Venue
5:30 PM
WT 83
RT 85
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 4 0 2 14 5 4 4 5 10
Harold Ankunding - 3 0 5 9 0 0 6 1 11
Kurtis Christiansen - 2 0 3 14 9 3 4 0 7
Laney Schmeler - 3 1 1 2 2 2 3 4 8
Marcelo Howe - 6 3 5 8 2 3 5 2 20
Stan Lakin - 6 3 1 7 2 3 5 1 16
Viola Cremin - 2 0 1 1 6 0 5 5 5
Zander Mann - 2 2 2 10 4 3 6 6 8
Team Totals 28 9 20 65 30 18 38 24 85
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 0 0 4 0 4 1 3 6 4
Chloe Strosin - 6 3 2 7 5 4 4 6 17
Diamond Bogisich - 4 2 2 7 6 0 4 3 12
Felicity Rice - 4 3 0 14 1 4 3 4 11
Lilyan Schulist - 2 2 3 4 1 2 1 0 9
Marge Sauer - 4 0 1 12 9 1 6 3 9
Ramiro Kreiger - 1 0 4 1 1 4 5 5 6
Randy Lesch - 6 3 0 7 6 1 6 5 15
Team Totals 27 13 16 52 33 17 32 32 83

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started