Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 94
FT 79
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
RT --
LT --
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
WT
Sat Jun 25 @ 4:30 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Thu Jun 30 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 01 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 03 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 06 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu Jul 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM

Ramiro Kreiger #18


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
9.7 4.4 4.6 3.4 3.2 2.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Friday May 27, 2022
9 3 2 1 1 3 3 5 5 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday June 1, 2022
10 4 0 4 2 9 3 2 4 0
vs. Peachpuff Team
Friday June 3, 2022
13 5 2 3 1 1 9 5 3 3
vs. Blue Team
Friday June 3, 2022
8 3 0 3 2 7 5 4 6 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday June 9, 2022
12 4 0 4 4 4 4 6 2 3
vs. Purple Team
Friday June 10, 2022
9 3 3 0 0 4 6 2 5 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday June 12, 2022
11 4 1 3 2 2 7 6 4 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday June 12, 2022
14 3 3 0 5 4 2 6 5 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Sunday June 19, 2022
6 2 0 2 2 3 6 0 2 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday June 20, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday June 20, 2022
9 3 0 3 3 11 5 5 1 2
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday June 23, 2022
11 3 0 3 5 7 4 0 1 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday June 24, 2022
6 1 0 1 4 1 1 5 5 4
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday June 25, 2022
18 6 3 3 3 5 9 1 2 3
TOTALS 136 44 14 30 34 61 64 47 45 32
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started