Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 82
DT 87
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT
DT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 5:30 PM
DT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
WT
PT
Sun Apr 21 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Apr 22 @ 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Apr 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 28 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
FT
Mon Apr 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Apr 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Tue Apr 30 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:00 PM
BT
WT
Tue Apr 30 @ 6:30 PM
TT
LT
Wed May 01 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Thu May 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Sat May 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Sat May 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun May 05 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 05 @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2024
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
WT 89
BT 90
Blue Team (3-2-3)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Aliya McKenzie DM 2 0 2 0 8 7 0 6 1 6
Caesar Johnson 1 1 0 4 0 8 4 1 0 6
Helena Auer 6 3 3 0 0 9 1 1 3 15
Herta Pagac 2 2 0 3 7 7 0 3 4 7
Kaleb Dibbert 5 3 2 3 4 8 4 6 5 15
Kevin Cummerata 2 1 1 1 2 3 4 3 0 6
Leonie Miller 6 4 2 0 6 9 2 0 4 14
Rafael Hoppe 7 4 3 4 4 8 0 3 1 21
Team Totals 31 18 13 15 31 59 15 23 18 90
White Team (6-9-0)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg 3 2 1 0 9 8 4 0 5 7
Chloe Strosin 2 0 2 1 2 1 2 3 4 7
Diamond Bogisich 5 2 3 2 10 4 1 2 1 15
Felicity Rice 7 4 3 2 2 6 1 6 6 19
Lilyan Schulist 5 2 3 2 0 0 0 5 5 15
Marge Sauer 4 4 0 5 10 4 1 3 3 13
Ramiro Kreiger 3 3 0 2 7 5 3 4 6 8
Randy Lesch 1 1 0 3 9 1 0 2 0 5
Team Totals 30 18 12 17 49 29 12 25 30 89
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started