Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT --
BT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:00 PM
RT --
FT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
RT --
LT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:30 PM
LT
BT
Fri Aug 14 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 14 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Aug 17 @ 4:00 PM
DT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Aug 24 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Aug 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 25 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Aug 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 28 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Aug 29 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Sun Aug 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Aug 30 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Aug 30 @ 5:00 PM

Caesar Johnson #21


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
6.0 1.3 3.2 1.8 0.7 1.2


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Thursday July 16, 2020
6 1 0 1 4 0 8 1 0 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday July 18, 2020
10 4 1 3 1 8 3 5 0 3
vs. Thistle Team
Friday July 24, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday August 1, 2020
3 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday August 4, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday August 9, 2020
17 5 3 2 4 0 7 5 4 0
TOTALS 36 11 4 7 10 8 19 11 4 7
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started