Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
RT 85
WT 83
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
WT
Fri Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 11 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jul 16 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Thu Jul 16 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jul 17 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 17 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jul 18 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 19 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Jul 20 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Jul 21 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Fri Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Jul 25 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM
Blue Team
2-2-2

Blue Team Roster

Statistics

# Player Pts FGM 3PM 2PM FTM Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
84 Aliya McKenzie DM 2.7 0.8 0.5 0.3 0.5 4.2 1.8 1.8 1.5 0.8
21 Caesar Johnson 6.0 1.8 0.7 1.2 1.7 1.3 3.2 1.8 0.7 1.2
12 Helena Auer 6.7 2.7 1.3 1.3 0.0 2.2 3.2 0.7 1.8 0.7
96 Herta Pagac 5.7 1.8 1.0 0.8 1.0 3.7 3.7 2.3 1.3 0.5
34 Kaleb Dibbert 6.2 2.0 0.8 1.2 1.3 2.0 2.2 1.8 1.8 1.3
81 Kevin Cummerata 4.5 1.8 0.5 1.3 0.3 3.3 2.2 0.5 2.0 0.8
12 Leonie Miller 6.3 2.5 1.3 1.2 0.0 2.3 1.8 1.0 1.5 0.7
89 Rafael Hoppe 9.0 2.7 1.3 1.3 2.3 1.7 1.3 2.2 1.2 0.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started