Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
DT --
BT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:00 PM
RT --
FT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
BT 95
TT 80
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30 PM
RT --
LT --
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:30 PM
LT
BT
Fri Aug 14 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 14 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Aug 17 @ 4:00 PM
DT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Aug 24 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Aug 25 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 25 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Aug 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Aug 28 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Aug 29 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Aug 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
TT
Sun Aug 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Aug 30 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Aug 30 @ 5:00 PM

Herta Pagac #96


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
5.7 3.7 3.7 2.3 1.3 0.5


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Thursday July 16, 2020
7 2 0 2 3 7 7 3 4 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday July 18, 2020
14 5 3 2 1 1 7 5 0 3
vs. Thistle Team
Friday July 24, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday August 1, 2020
2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday August 4, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday August 9, 2020
11 4 3 1 0 14 8 6 4 0
TOTALS 34 11 6 5 6 22 22 14 8 3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started