Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Blue Team
2-2-2

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Sat
Jan 22
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
0
Blue Team
2-2-2
0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sun
Jan 23
Blue Team
2-2-2
Purple Team
1-2-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
84 Aliya McKenzie DM 2.7 4.2 1.8 1.8 1.5 0.8
21 Caesar Johnson 6.0 1.3 3.2 1.8 0.7 1.2
12 Helena Auer 6.7 2.2 3.2 0.7 1.8 0.7
96 Herta Pagac 5.7 3.7 3.7 2.3 1.3 0.5
34 Kaleb Dibbert 6.2 2.0 2.2 1.8 1.8 1.3
81 Kevin Cummerata 4.5 3.3 2.2 0.5 2.0 0.8
12 Leonie Miller 6.3 2.3 1.8 1.0 1.5 0.7
89 Rafael Hoppe 9.0 1.7 1.3 2.2 1.2 0.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started