Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
BT 68
RT 86
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 19 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Jul 21 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jul 21 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 23 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
FT
TT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jul 27 @ 5:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Jul 28 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Jul 29 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Tue Jul 30 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Jul 31 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Jul 31 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Thu Aug 01 @ 5:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Aug 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Aug 03 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
Gray Team
3-2-3

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Thu Jul 18
Green Team
10-4-1
86
Gray Team
3-2-3
68
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Sat Jul 20
Teal Team
1-6-1
Gray Team
3-2-3
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
84 Aliya McKenzie DM 15.1 5.6 1.9 1.9 1.4 0.8
21 Caesar Johnson 4.8 3.5 3.5 2.0 1.1 1.3
12 Helena Auer 7.5 1.6 2.6 0.6 1.6 0.5
96 Herta Pagac 4.8 2.8 2.8 1.8 1.0 0.4
34 Kaleb Dibbert 5.1 1.5 1.6 1.4 1.4 1.0
81 Kevin Cummerata 7.4 2.5 1.6 0.4 1.5 0.6
12 Leonie Miller 6.1 2.1 1.5 0.8 1.1 0.5
89 Rafael Hoppe 7.5 1.3 1.0 1.6 0.9 0.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started