Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT 135
TT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Apr 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
PT
WT
Thu Apr 18 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Apr 21 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
LT
Mon Apr 22 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Apr 27 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
Blue Team
3-2-3

Players

Schedule

View Full Schedule

Last Game

Mon Apr 8
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
0
Blue Team
3-2-3
0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Upcoming

Wed Apr 17
Blue Team
3-2-3
White Team
6-9-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue

Team Statistics

# Player Pts Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
84 Aliya McKenzie DM 15.1 5.6 1.9 1.9 1.4 0.8
21 Caesar Johnson 4.8 3.5 3.5 2.0 1.1 1.3
12 Helena Auer 7.5 1.6 2.6 0.6 1.6 0.5
96 Herta Pagac 4.8 2.8 2.8 1.8 1.0 0.4
34 Kaleb Dibbert 5.1 1.5 1.6 1.4 1.4 1.0
81 Kevin Cummerata 7.4 2.5 1.6 0.4 1.5 0.6
12 Leonie Miller 6.1 2.1 1.5 0.8 1.1 0.5
89 Rafael Hoppe 7.5 1.3 1.0 1.6 0.9 0.3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started