Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT --
PT --
Sun Oct 17 @ 4:00 PM
TT
DT
Sun Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
WT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Thu Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM

Kaleb Dibbert #34


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
6.2 2.0 2.2 1.8 1.8 1.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday September 22, 2021
13 3 3 0 4 3 4 5 5 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday September 23, 2021
9 4 0 4 1 5 1 0 1 3
vs. White Team
Tuesday September 28, 2021
15 5 2 3 3 4 8 6 5 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday October 3, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday October 7, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Monday October 11, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 37 12 5 7 8 12 13 11 11 8
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started