Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
RT 85
WT 83
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
WT
Fri Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 11 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jul 16 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Thu Jul 16 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jul 17 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 17 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jul 18 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 19 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Jul 20 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Jul 21 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Fri Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Jul 25 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM

Kaleb Dibbert #34


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
6.2 2.0 2.2 1.8 1.8 1.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Monday June 22, 2020
13 3 3 0 4 3 4 5 5 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Sunday July 5, 2020
9 4 0 4 1 5 1 0 1 3
vs. Forestgreen Team
Tuesday July 7, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday July 7, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Thursday July 9, 2020
15 5 2 3 3 4 8 6 5 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday July 9, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 37 12 5 7 8 12 13 11 11 8
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started