Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 71
WT 77
Wed Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
LT 71
DT 79
Wed Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
FT
DT
Thu Jan 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jan 28 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jan 29 @ 3:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Jan 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jan 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 30 @ 3:30 PM
LT
BT
Sun Jan 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jan 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
WT
BT
Mon Jan 31 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Fri Feb 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 08 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Fri Feb 11 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Feb 11 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Feb 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Feb 12 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Sun Feb 13 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Feb 13 @ 5:30 PM

Kevin Cummerata #81


Player silhouette

Statistics

Averages
Over 6 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
4.5 3.3 2.2 0.5 2.0 0.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Thistle Team
Friday December 31, 2021
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday January 1, 2022
2 1 0 1 0 12 6 0 6 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Monday January 3, 2022
8 3 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday January 13, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Monday January 17, 2022
6 2 1 1 1 2 3 3 0 4
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday January 22, 2022
11 5 1 4 0 6 4 0 6 1
TOTALS 27 11 3 8 2 20 13 3 12 5
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started