Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM

Kevin Cummerata #81


Statistics

Averages
Over 7 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
3.9 2.9 1.9 0.4 1.7 0.7


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Sunday June 5, 2022
2 1 0 1 0 12 6 0 6 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Saturday June 11, 2022
8 3 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Wednesday June 15, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Saturday June 18, 2022
6 2 1 1 1 2 3 3 0 4
vs. Thistle Team
Monday June 20, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 21, 2022
11 5 1 4 0 6 4 0 6 1
vs. Purple Team
Friday June 24, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 27 11 3 8 2 20 13 3 12 5
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started