Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 68
RT 86
Mon 3:30 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Wed 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu 3:00 PM
PT
LT
Thu 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Thu 5:30 PM
DT
BT
Fri 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Mon 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Mon 3:00 PM
RT
LT
Mon 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Thu 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri 5:30 PM
TT
LT
Fri 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat 4:00 PM

Marge Sauer #16


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.8 6.0 4.6 3.0 2.9 1.6


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday November 17, 2019
11 4 3 1 0 3 1 1 6 2
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday November 19, 2019
9 4 0 4 1 12 9 6 3 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday November 23, 2019
6 2 0 2 2 1 8 6 4 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Sunday November 24, 2019
7 3 0 3 1 10 9 5 3 0
vs. Purple Team
Sunday November 24, 2019
4 2 0 2 0 4 8 4 6 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Sunday November 24, 2019
12 4 0 4 4 7 1 3 4 0
vs. Thistle Team
Friday November 29, 2019
13 5 3 2 0 4 5 5 5 4
vs. Thistle Team
Sunday December 1, 2019
2 0 0 0 2 7 3 1 0 3
vs. Blue Team
Monday December 2, 2019
13 4 0 4 5 10 4 3 3 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Tuesday December 3, 2019
9 2 2 0 3 10 0 0 2 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Thursday December 5, 2019
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday December 7, 2019
8 2 2 0 2 12 7 2 0 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday December 11, 2019
8 2 1 1 3 4 1 3 3 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Wednesday December 11, 2019
7 3 0 3 1 0 8 3 1 1
TOTALS 109 37 11 26 24 84 64 42 40 22
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started