Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
RT 85
WT 83
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:00 PM
FT
WT
Fri Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 11 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Sat Jul 11 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jul 16 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Thu Jul 16 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jul 17 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 17 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jul 18 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 19 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Jul 20 @ 5:30 PM
DT
LT
Tue Jul 21 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Fri Jul 24 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Fri Jul 24 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Jul 25 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jul 26 @ 6:30 PM

Marge Sauer #16


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.8 6.0 4.6 3.0 2.9 1.6


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday June 11, 2020
8 2 1 1 3 4 1 3 3 2
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday June 11, 2020
7 3 0 3 1 0 8 3 1 1
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday June 11, 2020
2 0 0 0 2 7 3 1 0 3
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday June 15, 2020
12 4 0 4 4 7 1 3 4 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday June 17, 2020
6 2 0 2 2 1 8 6 4 3
vs. Peachpuff Team
Monday June 22, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Monday June 29, 2020
4 2 0 2 0 4 8 4 6 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Thursday July 2, 2020
9 2 2 0 3 10 0 0 2 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday July 2, 2020
8 2 2 0 2 12 7 2 0 2
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday July 4, 2020
13 5 3 2 0 4 5 5 5 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday July 7, 2020
7 3 0 3 1 10 9 5 3 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Thursday July 9, 2020
9 4 0 4 1 12 9 6 3 1
vs. Blue Team
Thursday July 9, 2020
13 4 0 4 5 10 4 3 3 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday July 10, 2020
11 4 3 1 0 3 1 1 6 2
TOTALS 109 37 11 26 24 84 64 42 40 22
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started