Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
WT 102
FT 84
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
LT 122
TT 84
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:00 PM
BT 90
WT 89
Tue Jan 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jan 27 @ 3:00 PM
FT
RT
Wed Jan 27 @ 3:30 PM
DT
RT
Wed Jan 27 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jan 27 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jan 28 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Jan 29 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jan 30 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 31 @ 3:30 PM
Next Week
PT
TT
Mon Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Feb 03 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Feb 04 @ 3:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Feb 04 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Feb 06 @ 3:30 PM
RT
BT
Sun Feb 07 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Feb 07 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
BT
Mon Feb 08 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Feb 09 @ 3:00 PM
BT
PT
Wed Feb 10 @ 3:00 PM
DT
FT
Thu Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM
RT
LT
Thu Feb 11 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Feb 12 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Feb 12 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Sat Feb 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Sun Feb 14 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Feb 14 @ 5:30 PM
Sunday January 17, 2021
5:30 PM - Demo Venue
5:30 PM
WT 87
PT 84
Purple Team (1-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Adolph Jerde - 1 1 1 10 8 0 1 4 4
Angelita Collins - 4 0 5 8 3 3 5 1 13
Cleora Cole - 2 2 5 12 6 1 1 4 11
Erin Ankunding - 4 3 4 2 0 0 4 3 15
Karen Price - 3 3 3 5 0 2 0 2 12
Leonora Kiehn - 4 1 1 9 4 4 1 3 10
Maya Leannon - 4 2 3 14 1 3 1 3 13
Nestor Hills - 2 2 0 13 7 4 1 5 6
Team Totals 24 14 22 73 29 17 14 25 84
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 6 2 2 9 4 3 2 6 16
Chloe Strosin - 6 3 3 6 5 1 6 0 18
Diamond Bogisich - 5 2 4 6 3 4 5 5 16
Felicity Rice - 4 2 2 13 7 4 5 3 12
Lilyan Schulist - 1 1 5 12 5 0 4 1 8
Marge Sauer - 2 0 0 4 8 1 4 6 4
Ramiro Kreiger - 3 3 0 4 6 0 2 5 9
Randy Lesch - 1 1 1 6 8 0 6 4 4
Team Totals 28 14 17 60 46 13 34 30 87

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started