Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Sunday January 2, 2022
3:00 PM - Demo Venue
3:00 PM
WT 87
PT 84
Purple Team (1-2-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Adolph Jerde - 1 1 1 10 8 0 1 4 4
Angelita Collins - 4 0 5 8 3 3 5 1 13
Cleora Cole - 2 2 5 12 6 1 1 4 11
Erin Ankunding - 4 3 4 2 0 0 4 3 15
Karen Price - 3 3 3 5 0 2 0 2 12
Leonora Kiehn - 4 1 1 9 4 4 1 3 10
Maya Leannon - 4 2 3 14 1 3 1 3 13
Nestor Hills - 2 2 0 13 7 4 1 5 6
Team Totals 24 14 22 73 29 17 14 25 84
White Team (6-8-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg - 6 2 2 9 4 3 2 6 16
Chloe Strosin - 6 3 3 6 5 1 6 0 18
Diamond Bogisich - 5 2 4 6 3 4 5 5 16
Felicity Rice - 4 2 2 13 7 4 5 3 12
Lilyan Schulist - 1 1 5 12 5 0 4 1 8
Marge Sauer - 2 0 0 4 8 1 4 6 4
Ramiro Kreiger - 3 3 0 4 6 0 2 5 9
Randy Lesch - 1 1 1 6 8 0 6 4 4
Team Totals 28 14 17 60 46 13 34 30 87
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started