Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 107
WT 96
Thu May 28 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri May 29 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri May 29 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri May 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat May 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 30 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat May 30 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun May 31 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sun May 31 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Mon Jun 01 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Jun 01 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Tue Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sun Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
DT
FT
Sun Jun 07 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Jun 09 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Thu Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jun 13 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:00 PM

Angelita Collins #79


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 3 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
12.7 9.3 5.7 3.3 2.7 3.0


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Monday May 4, 2020
13 4 1 3 4 14 9 0 1 4
vs. White Team
Tuesday May 5, 2020
13 4 0 4 5 8 3 5 1 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday May 15, 2020
12 5 1 4 1 6 5 5 6 2
TOTALS 38 13 2 11 10 28 17 10 8 9
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started