Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 135
TT 79
Wed Dec 01 @ 4:30 PM
TT 6
DT 2
Wed Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Dec 02 @ 3:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Dec 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Sat Dec 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
Next Week
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Dec 06 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Dec 06 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Dec 08 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Dec 11 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
LT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:00 PM
LT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Dec 15 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Thu Dec 16 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sat Dec 18 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 19 @ 3:30 PM
Purple Team
1-2-0

Purple Team Roster

Statistics

# Player Pts FGM 3PM 2PM FTM Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
20 Adolph Jerde 11.3 3.7 2.3 1.3 1.7 3.3 5.0 3.0 2.0 1.7
79 Angelita Collins 12.7 4.3 0.7 3.7 3.3 9.3 5.7 3.3 2.7 3.0
88 Cleora Cole 8.7 1.7 1.7 0.0 3.7 8.3 4.0 2.3 4.0 2.3
79 Erin Ankunding 9.0 2.7 1.3 1.3 2.3 2.3 4.3 3.3 3.0 1.7
1 Karen Price 9.7 2.3 1.7 0.7 3.3 7.3 3.0 2.3 3.7 2.0
21 Leonora Kiehn 14.0 4.7 1.7 3.0 3.0 6.0 4.7 2.3 4.0 2.7
88 Maya Leannon 10.7 3.3 1.3 2.0 2.7 7.7 1.0 2.0 2.7 1.0
97 Nestor Hills 8.3 2.7 1.3 1.3 1.7 8.7 6.7 4.3 4.3 1.7
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started