Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Sun May 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT --
FT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT
DT
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT
FT
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed May 25 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu May 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat May 28 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
Purple Team
1-2-0

Purple Team Roster

Statistics

# Player Pts FGM 3PM 2PM FTM Reb Ast Stl Blk Fls
20 Adolph Jerde 11.3 3.7 2.3 1.3 1.7 3.3 5.0 3.0 2.0 1.7
79 Angelita Collins 12.7 4.3 0.7 3.7 3.3 9.3 5.7 3.3 2.7 3.0
88 Cleora Cole 8.7 1.7 1.7 0.0 3.7 8.3 4.0 2.3 4.0 2.3
79 Erin Ankunding 9.0 2.7 1.3 1.3 2.3 2.3 4.3 3.3 3.0 1.7
1 Karen Price 9.7 2.3 1.7 0.7 3.3 7.3 3.0 2.3 3.7 2.0
21 Leonora Kiehn 14.0 4.7 1.7 3.0 3.0 6.0 4.7 2.3 4.0 2.7
88 Maya Leannon 10.7 3.3 1.3 2.0 2.7 7.7 1.0 2.0 2.7 1.0
97 Nestor Hills 8.3 2.7 1.3 1.3 1.7 8.7 6.7 4.3 4.3 1.7
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started