Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM

Maya Leannon #88


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 3 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
10.7 7.7 1.0 2.0 2.7 1.0


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Wednesday November 11, 2020
13 4 2 2 3 14 1 1 3 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday November 19, 2020
9 4 0 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday November 30, 2020
10 2 2 0 4 9 2 5 5 0
TOTALS 32 10 4 6 8 23 3 6 8 3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started