Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM
Purple Team
1-2-0

Purple Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Mon
Dec 7
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 9
Purple Team
1-2-0
Blue Team
2-2-2
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Dec 10
Thistle Team
7-5-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Dec 10
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 12
Purple Team
1-2-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Dec 16
Purple Team
1-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Dec 17
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
Purple Team
1-2-0
3:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Dec 18
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Dec 22
Purple Team
1-2-0
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
Dec 27
Purple Team
1-2-0
Thistle Team
7-5-1
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Dec 29
Purple Team
1-2-0
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Dec 29
Purple Team
1-2-0
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Jan 1
Purple Team
1-2-0
Forestgreen Team
4-1-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Wed
Nov 11
White Team
6-8-0
87
Purple Team
1-2-0
84
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Nov 19
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-1
88
Purple Team
1-2-0
91
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Nov 30
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
106
Purple Team
1-2-0
78
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 5
Purple Team
1-2-0
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
3:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Dec 5
Blue Team
2-2-2
Purple Team
1-2-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started