Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Aug 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM

Chloe Strosin #31


Add Facebook Photo
Player silhouette
Your connection to this player profile must be approved by the site manager.

Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
12.4 6.4 3.4 3.9 2.9 2.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday July 6, 2020
17 6 3 3 2 7 5 4 6 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Thursday July 9, 2020
11 3 3 0 2 12 4 4 5 2
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday July 9, 2020
10 2 1 1 5 12 6 4 5 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday July 18, 2020
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday July 21, 2020
21 7 3 4 4 7 7 5 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Tuesday July 21, 2020
14 4 3 1 3 7 6 6 4 4
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday July 22, 2020
7 2 2 0 1 2 1 3 4 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Thursday July 23, 2020
8 2 2 0 2 8 1 0 5 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday July 26, 2020
12 5 2 3 0 13 0 6 3 3
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Thursday July 30, 2020
18 6 2 4 4 3 0 6 2 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday July 31, 2020
6 2 1 1 1 1 5 2 1 4
vs. Purple Team
Friday July 31, 2020
18 6 3 3 3 6 5 6 0 1
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday August 1, 2020
16 6 3 3 1 4 6 6 2 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday August 3, 2020
16 6 2 4 2 8 1 2 0 4
TOTALS 174 57 30 27 30 90 47 54 41 30
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started