Demo Organization
Demo Basketball League
This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Fri Feb 23 @ 3:00 PM
WT 68
TT 98
Fri Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
FT --
LT --
Fri Feb 23 @ 3:30 PM
LT 122
TT 84
Fri Feb 23 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
BT
Sun Feb 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sun Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Feb 25 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Mon Feb 26 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Mon Feb 26 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:00 PM
DT
BT
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue Feb 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Feb 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Feb 28 @ 3:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed Feb 28 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Feb 28 @ 4:00 PM
FT
TT
Wed Feb 28 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat Mar 02 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
FT
BT
Tue Mar 05 @ 3:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Mar 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
RT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Thu Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Thu Mar 07 @ 5:30 PM
LT
TT
Fri Mar 08 @ 3:00 PM
DT
FT
Fri Mar 08 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:30 PM

Chloe Strosin #31


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
11.6 6.0 3.1 3.6 2.7 2.0


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Saturday January 27, 2024
17 6 3 3 2 7 5 4 6 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday January 27, 2024
14 4 3 1 3 7 6 6 4 4
vs. Firebrick Team
Monday January 29, 2024
16 6 3 3 1 4 6 6 2 1
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Monday January 29, 2024
16 6 2 4 2 8 1 2 0 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Wednesday January 31, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday February 2, 2024
6 2 1 1 1 1 5 2 1 4
vs. Peachpuff Team
Saturday February 3, 2024
8 2 2 0 2 8 1 0 5 0
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Wednesday February 7, 2024
18 6 2 4 4 3 0 6 2 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday February 9, 2024
11 3 3 0 2 12 4 4 5 2
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday February 10, 2024
21 7 3 4 4 7 7 5 4 4
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday February 14, 2024
7 2 2 0 1 2 1 3 4 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday February 14, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Sunday February 18, 2024
12 5 2 3 0 13 0 6 3 3
vs. Purple Team
Monday February 19, 2024
18 6 3 3 3 6 5 6 0 1
vs. Thistle Team
Friday February 23, 2024
10 2 1 1 5 12 6 4 5 1
TOTALS 174 57 30 27 30 90 47 54 41 30
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started