Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT 3
PT 3
Wed May 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT 71
WT 77
Wed May 25 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu May 26 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Fri May 27 @ 4:30 PM
PT
TT
Fri May 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:00 PM
WT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jun 04 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
BT
Wed Jun 08 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
White Team
6-8-0

White Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Sat
Jun 4
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
White Team
6-8-0
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Jun 9
Blue Team
2-2-2
White Team
6-8-0
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 15
Purple Team
1-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Jun 22
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
White Team
6-8-0
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Wed
Apr 27
Thistle Team
7-5-1
98
White Team
6-8-0
68
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
Apr 28
White Team
6-8-0
101
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
102
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Apr 30
White Team
6-8-0
89
Blue Team
2-2-2
90
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Sat
Apr 30
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
6
White Team
6-8-0
0
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 1
White Team
6-8-0
87
Purple Team
1-2-0
84
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
May 2
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
84
White Team
6-8-0
102
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 3
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
89
White Team
6-8-0
95
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 3
White Team
6-8-0
99
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
98
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
May 11
White Team
6-8-0
96
Thistle Team
7-5-1
107
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
May 12
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
95
White Team
6-8-0
87
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 20
White Team
6-8-0
101
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
81
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 20
White Team
6-8-0
83
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
85
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 22
White Team
6-8-0
94
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
101
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
May 25
White Team
6-8-0
77
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
71
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started