Demo Organization
Demo Basketball League
This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 6
DT 2
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:00 PM
LT --
FT --
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:30 PM
PT
WT
Fri Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Fri Mar 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Mar 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Mar 02 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Mar 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
RT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Mar 04 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Wed Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Mar 08 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Sat Mar 09 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Mar 10 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Mar 12 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Mar 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Mar 13 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Mar 14 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Mar 16 @ 6:30 PM
TT
BT
Sat Mar 16 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Mar 17 @ 6:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2024
5:30 PM - Demo Venue
5:30 PM
PT 6
WT 0
Time Team Play
Start of Game
12:01:32 AM
#53 Haley Pauceka - FT Made
12:01:32 AM
#53 Haley Pauceka - 2-pt FG Made
12:01:32 AM
#53 Haley Pauceka - 3-pt FG Made
End of Game
Peachpuff Team 6 - 0 White Team
White Team (6-9-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Alisa Breitenberg 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chloe Strosin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Diamond Bogisich 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Felicity Rice 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lilyan Schulist 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marge Sauer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ramiro Kreiger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Randy Lesch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Peachpuff Team (1-6-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haley Pauceka 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6
Javier Klein 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jean Yundt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Cormier 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michele Schaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Savanna Brown 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Telly Herzog 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started