Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT 100
DT 79
Thu Jun 20 @ 4:30 PM
RT
TT
Sat Jun 22 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Jun 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
WT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 28 @ 5:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
TT
BT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
FT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:30 PM
TT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
DT
Thu Jul 04 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
RT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
LT
TT
Sun Jul 07 @ 4:30 PM

Michele Schaefer #89


Statistics

Averages
Over 9 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
3.9 2.3 2.6 0.4 1.6 0.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Gray Team
Friday May 24, 2024
12 4 0 4 4 5 1 0 0 0
vs. Green Team
Wednesday May 29, 2024
6 1 1 0 3 3 2 1 2 1
vs. Red Team
Wednesday May 29, 2024
1 0 0 0 1 4 7 1 6 1
vs. Green Team
Tuesday June 4, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Orange Team
Friday June 7, 2024
3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 1 4
vs. Blue Team
Tuesday June 11, 2024
13 5 2 3 1 9 8 2 5 1
vs. Orange Team
Thursday June 13, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Blue Team
Friday June 14, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Purple Team
Saturday June 22, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 35 11 3 8 10 21 23 4 14 7
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started