Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Monday January 3, 2022
3:30 PM - Demo Venue
3:30 PM
PT 3
RT 3
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Harold Ankunding - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kurtis Christiansen - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laney Schmeler - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcelo Howe - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stan Lakin - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Viola Cremin - 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Zander Mann - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Peachpuff Team (1-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haley Pauceka - 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Javier Klein - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jean Yundt - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Cormier - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michele Schaefer - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Savanna Brown - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Telly Herzog - 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started