Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
RT --
TT --
Mon Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
FT --
FT --
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00 PM
TT --
BT --
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 26 @ 4:30 PM
PT
RT
Wed Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
WT
BT
Thu Jun 27 @ 4:00 PM
RT
PT
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jun 29 @ 4:00 PM
DT
BT
Sat Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
FT
LT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:00 PM
FT
BT
Mon Jul 01 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 4:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Tue Jul 02 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 03 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
WT
Wed Jul 03 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jul 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Thu Jul 04 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Fri Jul 05 @ 4:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Jul 05 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Fri Jul 05 @ 6:30 PM
BT
WT
Sat Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
DT
Sat Jul 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Sat Jul 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Jul 06 @ 6:00 PM
DT
LT
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 09 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jul 09 @ 6:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Jul 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Fri Jul 12 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jul 12 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Fri Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jul 13 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Sat Jul 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
RT
Sun Jul 14 @ 5:30 PM
Tuesday June 4, 2024
4:00 PM - Demo Venue
4:00 PM
PT 3
RT 3
Green Team (10-4-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Harold Ankunding 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kurtis Christiansen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laney Schmeler 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcelo Howe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stan Lakin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Viola Cremin 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Zander Mann 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Teal Team (1-6-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haley Pauceka 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Javier Klein 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jean Yundt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maxime Cormier 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michele Schaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Savanna Brown 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Telly Herzog 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Totals 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started