Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM
Monday November 9, 2020
3:00 PM - Demo Venue
3:00 PM
TT 103
PT 86
Peachpuff Team (1-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill - 3 3 3 13 6 2 3 5 12
Haley Pauceka - 5 3 2 13 5 4 4 0 15
Javier Klein - 4 3 5 0 3 2 6 2 16
Jean Yundt - 2 0 4 13 0 4 4 4 8
Maxime Cormier - 4 1 5 14 6 4 0 5 14
Michele Schaefer - 1 0 1 0 5 4 0 1 3
Savanna Brown - 4 1 0 3 2 0 2 0 9
Telly Herzog - 3 1 2 11 4 2 1 6 9
Team Totals 26 12 22 67 31 22 20 23 86
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 3 1 0 9 7 0 1 3 7
Della Dare - 4 3 5 9 7 1 5 2 16
Elmo Botsford - 3 3 5 4 0 1 2 0 14
Emely Hauck - 7 3 2 7 3 3 0 0 19
Jillian Mayer - 7 3 0 1 7 0 5 6 17
Korbin Treutel - 3 0 5 12 7 2 0 5 11
Madge Rogahn - 3 0 0 9 7 0 6 2 6
Margarete Schuppe - 5 1 2 0 5 4 1 6 13
Team Totals 35 14 19 51 43 11 20 24 103

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started