Demo Organization

Demo Basketball League

This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 66
RT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
FT 135
TT 79
Fri Apr 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 4:30 PM
TT
PT
Sat Apr 13 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Sat Apr 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:30 PM
RT
LT
Sun Apr 14 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
FT
FT
Mon Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
WT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Wed Apr 17 @ 6:30 PM
PT
WT
Thu Apr 18 @ 4:30 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
FT
LT
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Apr 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
RT
Sun Apr 21 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
BT
LT
Mon Apr 22 @ 4:30 PM
BT
FT
Tue Apr 23 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Apr 24 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Apr 25 @ 4:00 PM
FT
RT
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Fri Apr 26 @ 5:30 PM
PT
DT
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
LT
TT
Sat Apr 27 @ 4:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Apr 27 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Sat Apr 27 @ 6:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
Wednesday April 3, 2024
6:30 PM - Demo Venue
6:30 PM
RT 102
PT 78
Peachpuff Team (1-6-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill 1 0 1 4 6 0 4 0 2 7
Haley Pauceka 3 0 3 4 12 8 3 4 0 13
Javier Klein 4 1 3 3 9 8 4 4 2 14
Jean Yundt 3 3 0 4 1 2 1 6 6 10
Maxime Cormier 3 0 3 4 13 6 3 2 1 13
Michele Schaefer 1 0 1 3 3 2 1 1 2 6
Savanna Brown 2 2 0 3 0 7 0 0 1 7
Telly Herzog 2 1 1 3 14 4 3 6 3 8
Team Totals 19 7 12 28 58 37 19 23 17 78
Royalblue Team (10-4-1)
Player FGM 2PM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel 3 2 1 4 7 5 0 3 0 11
Harold Ankunding 3 0 3 0 13 7 2 3 5 9
Kurtis Christiansen 5 2 3 3 11 9 1 6 4 16
Laney Schmeler 3 3 0 2 13 6 2 1 5 8
Marcelo Howe 4 1 3 2 2 5 4 1 5 13
Stan Lakin 4 1 3 5 1 1 0 6 5 16
Viola Cremin 3 3 0 5 2 7 0 1 4 11
Zander Mann 7 4 3 1 13 2 4 2 4 18
Team Totals 32 16 16 22 62 42 13 23 32 102
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started