Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
BT 0
DT 0
Sat Jan 22 @ 3:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
FT
WT
Sun Jan 23 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jan 23 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
WT
LT
Tue Jan 25 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Tue Feb 01 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Feb 01 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Feb 02 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Wed Feb 02 @ 5:30 PM
WT
PT
Thu Feb 03 @ 3:00 PM
FT
BT
Fri Feb 04 @ 5:30 PM
BT
LT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 3:30 PM
FT
PT
Sat Feb 05 @ 4:00 PM
RT
FT
Sat Feb 05 @ 5:00 PM
PT
PT
Sun Feb 06 @ 3:00 PM
FT
FT
Sun Feb 06 @ 5:00 PM
Tuesday January 11, 2022
3:00 PM - Demo Venue
3:00 PM
RT 102
PT 78
Peachpuff Team (1-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Delphia Pfannerstill - 1 1 4 6 0 4 0 2 7
Haley Pauceka - 3 3 4 12 8 3 4 0 13
Javier Klein - 4 3 3 9 8 4 4 2 14
Jean Yundt - 3 0 4 1 2 1 6 6 10
Maxime Cormier - 3 3 4 13 6 3 2 1 13
Michele Schaefer - 1 1 3 3 2 1 1 2 6
Savanna Brown - 2 0 3 0 7 0 0 1 7
Telly Herzog - 2 1 3 14 4 3 6 3 8
Team Totals 19 12 28 58 37 19 23 17 78
Royalblue Team (9-4-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dell Russel - 3 1 4 7 5 0 3 0 11
Harold Ankunding - 3 3 0 13 7 2 3 5 9
Kurtis Christiansen - 5 3 3 11 9 1 6 4 16
Laney Schmeler - 3 0 2 13 6 2 1 5 8
Marcelo Howe - 4 3 2 2 5 4 1 5 13
Stan Lakin - 4 3 5 1 1 0 6 5 16
Viola Cremin - 3 0 5 2 7 0 1 4 11
Zander Mann - 7 3 1 13 2 4 2 4 18
Team Totals 32 16 22 62 42 13 23 32 102
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started