Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT --
LT --
Sun May 22 @ 5:30 PM
DT 113
FT 81
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
LT --
PT --
Sun May 22 @ 6:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
RT 92
FT 88
Sun May 22 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Mon May 23 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Tue May 24 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 24 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed May 25 @ 5:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu May 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
LT
Sat May 28 @ 4:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 4:30 PM
FT
LT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon May 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 4:30 PM
RT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
BT
LT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Fri Jun 03 @ 5:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 4:30 PM
WT
BT
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:30 PM
FT
PT
Sun Jun 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
LT
Mon Jun 06 @ 5:00 PM
WT
FT
Mon Jun 06 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:30 PM
BT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 4:00 PM
WT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 5:30 PM
DT
PT
Sat Jun 11 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
WT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:30 PM

Royalblue Team Schedule

Download As Excel

Upcoming

Sat
May 28
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
May 30
Blue Team
2-2-2
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 31
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Jun 7
Purple Team
1-2-0
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue

Previous

Sun
Apr 24
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
95
White Team
6-8-0
87
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
Apr 25
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
111
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
90
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Apr 26
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
86
Blue Team
2-2-2
68
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
Apr 26
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
64
Darkturquoise Team
7-5-2
86
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
Apr 27
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
3
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
3
5:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
Apr 29
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
43
Thistle Team
7-5-1
51
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
May 9
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
102
Peachpuff Team
1-4-1
78
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Mon
May 9
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
106
Purple Team
1-2-0
78
6:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Tue
May 10
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
82
Forestgreen Team
4-1-1
99
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 15
White Team
6-8-0
83
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
85
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Wed
May 18
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
87
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
77
5:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Thu
May 19
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
66
4:00 PM @ Demo Venue
Fri
May 20
Thistle Team
7-5-1
87
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
100
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Sun
May 22
Firebrick Team
1-7-0
88
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
92
6:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started