Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
FT --
PT --
Sun Oct 17 @ 4:00 PM
TT
DT
Sun Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
FT
WT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Sun Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
TT
LT
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00 PM
FT
FT
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:00 PM
BT
FT
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
BT
Sun Oct 24 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
RT
BT
Mon Oct 25 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Tue Oct 26 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Tue Oct 26 @ 6:30 PM
RT
PT
Thu Oct 28 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
BT
PT
Fri Oct 29 @ 6:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Oct 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Oct 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sun Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM

Game Results


2 Games
3 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
4 Games
1 Games
1 Games
1 Games
3 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
2 Games
2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
2 Games
1 Games
1 Games
Saturday, Oct 16, 21
Sat
Oct 16
Royalblue Team
9-4-1
79
Lavenderblush Team
2-2-0
66
4:30 PM @ Demo Venue
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started