Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
Last Games
PT 0
BT 0
Fri Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM
This Week
FT
TT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:00 PM
WT
DT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
FT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 4:30 PM
RT
PT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT
BT
Tue Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:00 PM
LT
PT
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30 PM
WT
FT
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 5:00 PM
FT
PT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Sat Jul 02 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
LT
FT
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Wed Jul 06 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
DT
LT
Fri Jul 08 @ 4:30 PM
PT
BT
Fri Jul 08 @ 5:00 PM
TT
FT
Fri Jul 08 @ 6:30 PM
DT
PT
Sun Jul 10 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
FT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Mon Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM
TT
PT
Tue Jul 12 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:30 PM
LT
FT
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Thu Jul 14 @ 5:00 PM
FT
BT
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:00 PM
WT
LT
Sat Jul 16 @ 6:00 PM
RT
PT
Sun Jul 17 @ 5:30 PM

Ferne Hackett #40


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.0 5.2 4.0 1.7 1.9 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday May 31, 2022
17 5 3 2 4 1 2 2 6 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday June 1, 2022
13 4 3 1 2 14 8 1 1 1
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday June 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Saturday June 4, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 10 8 3 0 4
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Tuesday June 7, 2022
14 4 2 2 4 10 6 5 4 2
vs. Firebrick Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
4 1 0 1 2 4 4 0 2 2
vs. Peachpuff Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
11 3 0 3 5 14 1 6 3 3
vs. Purple Team
Wednesday June 8, 2022
14 4 2 2 4 11 9 5 5 1
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday June 10, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Tuesday June 14, 2022
11 3 1 2 4 9 8 2 1 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Tuesday June 14, 2022
12 4 0 4 4 4 7 0 2 0
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday June 15, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Forestgreen Team
Wednesday June 22, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Tuesday June 28, 2022
9 3 0 3 3 1 7 2 5 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday July 8, 2022
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 105 31 11 20 32 78 60 26 29 16
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started