Demo Organization
Demo Basketball League
This is the demo basketball league for RecLeague.net
This Week
TT 6
DT 2
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:00 PM
LT --
FT --
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Thu Feb 29 @ 3:30 PM
PT
WT
Fri Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Fri Mar 01 @ 5:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Mar 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Sat Mar 02 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Sun Mar 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 03 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
PT
PT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:00 PM
BT
FT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
RT
Mon Mar 04 @ 3:30 PM
PT
PT
Mon Mar 04 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Mon Mar 04 @ 5:30 PM
WT
LT
Wed Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
BT
LT
Wed Mar 06 @ 4:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Mar 07 @ 3:30 PM
FT
FT
Fri Mar 08 @ 5:00 PM
DT
BT
Sat Mar 09 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Mar 10 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Mar 12 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue Mar 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Wed Mar 13 @ 4:30 PM
LT
PT
Thu Mar 14 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:30 PM
RT
BT
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:30 PM
FT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM
DT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM
FT
RT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
LT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Sat Mar 16 @ 6:30 PM
TT
BT
Sat Mar 16 @ 6:30 PM
LT
FT
Sun Mar 17 @ 6:00 PM

Ferne Hackett #40


Statistics

Averages
Over 15 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
7.0 5.2 4.0 1.7 1.9 1.1


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. Forestgreen Team
Thursday February 1, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Thursday February 1, 2024
14 4 2 2 4 10 6 5 4 2
vs. Forestgreen Team
Friday February 2, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. White Team
Tuesday February 6, 2024
9 3 0 3 3 1 7 2 5 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Friday February 9, 2024
4 1 0 1 2 4 4 0 2 2
vs. Purple Team
Thursday February 15, 2024
14 4 2 2 4 11 9 5 5 1
vs. White Team
Monday February 19, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 10 8 3 0 4
vs. Royalblue Team
Friday February 23, 2024
12 4 0 4 4 4 7 0 2 0
vs. Firebrick Team
Saturday February 24, 2024
13 4 3 1 2 14 8 1 1 1
vs. Peachpuff Team
Sunday February 25, 2024
11 3 0 3 5 14 1 6 3 3
vs. Royalblue Team
Sunday February 25, 2024
17 5 3 2 4 1 2 2 6 2
vs. Thistle Team
Monday February 26, 2024
11 3 1 2 4 9 8 2 1 1
vs. Blue Team
Wednesday February 28, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Thistle Team
Thursday February 29, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
vs. Lavenderblush Team
Friday March 29, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TOTALS 105 31 11 20 32 78 60 26 29 16
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started