Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 98
WT 99
Sat May 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Sat May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT --
LT --
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT 51
RT 43
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT 91
DT 88
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
Saturday May 28, 2022
5:30 PM - Demo Venue
5:30 PM
DT 79
FT 100
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 2 0 5 7 1 2 3 5 9
Gilda Sporer - 2 2 1 9 1 4 6 3 7
Graham Runolfsdottir - 5 2 2 9 3 1 6 1 14
Lacey Heathcote - 3 1 5 10 8 0 2 5 12
Luz Schroeder - 4 0 5 9 0 4 0 4 13
Roxanne Hammes - 5 3 4 12 0 2 1 1 17
Susanna Lowe - 5 3 5 8 3 3 2 3 18
Xander Stanton - 4 0 2 2 7 3 5 3 10
Team Totals 30 11 29 66 23 19 25 25 100
Darkturquoise Team (7-5-2)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dominique Jakubowski - 7 3 2 6 9 0 5 3 19
Ferne Hackett - 1 0 2 4 4 2 0 2 4
Jimmy Hartmann - 0 0 0 11 1 4 0 5 0
Josephine Will - 3 2 2 2 2 1 0 1 10
Karli Moen - 3 1 5 11 0 1 5 5 12
Reese Barrows - 4 1 2 6 3 2 4 3 11
Rosa Wunsch - 4 1 3 12 3 3 3 5 12
Team Totals 22 8 16 52 22 13 17 24 68
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started