Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT 101
WT 94
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00 PM
PT --
FT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT 77
RT 87
Mon Aug 03 @ 5:00 PM
FT --
PT --
Mon Aug 03 @ 6:00 PM
BT
LT
Tue Aug 04 @ 5:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30 PM
DT
FT
Wed Aug 05 @ 5:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 08 @ 5:00 PM
RT
LT
Sun Aug 09 @ 4:30 PM
Next Week
WT
LT
Mon Aug 10 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Tue Aug 11 @ 4:00 PM
TT
LT
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00 PM
FT
PT
Wed Aug 12 @ 4:00 PM
LT
FT
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
FT
FT
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:00 PM
TT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
PT
Sat Aug 15 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon Aug 17 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM
LT
BT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
TT
PT
Wed Aug 19 @ 5:30 PM
RT
FT
Wed Aug 19 @ 6:30 PM
WT
FT
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Thu Aug 20 @ 6:30 PM
PT
LT
Fri Aug 21 @ 4:30 PM
WT
PT
Sat Aug 22 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sat Aug 22 @ 6:30 PM
DT
LT
Sun Aug 23 @ 4:00 PM
Saturday August 1, 2020
5:00 PM - (TBA)
5:00 PM
DT 79
FT 100
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 2 0 5 7 1 2 3 5 9
Gilda Sporer - 2 2 1 9 1 4 6 3 7
Graham Runolfsdottir - 5 2 2 9 3 1 6 1 14
Lacey Heathcote - 3 1 5 10 8 0 2 5 12
Luz Schroeder - 4 0 5 9 0 4 0 4 13
Roxanne Hammes - 5 3 4 12 0 2 1 1 17
Susanna Lowe - 5 3 5 8 3 3 2 3 18
Xander Stanton - 4 0 2 2 7 3 5 3 10
Team Totals 30 11 29 66 23 19 25 25 100
Darkturquoise Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Dominique Jakubowski - 7 3 2 6 9 0 5 3 19
Ferne Hackett - 1 0 2 4 4 2 0 2 4
Jimmy Hartmann - 0 0 0 11 1 4 0 5 0
Josephine Will - 3 2 2 2 2 1 0 1 10
Karli Moen - 3 1 5 11 0 1 5 5 12
Reese Barrows - 4 1 2 6 3 2 4 3 11
Rosa Wunsch - 4 1 3 12 3 3 3 5 12
Team Totals 22 8 16 52 22 13 17 24 68

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started