Demo Organization
Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
PT 98
WT 99
Sat May 28 @ 5:00 PM
FT 100
DT 79
Sat May 28 @ 5:30 PM
WT 102
FT 84
Sat May 28 @ 6:00 PM
FT --
LT --
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
TT 51
RT 43
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
PT 91
DT 88
Sat May 28 @ 6:30 PM
WT
PT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun May 29 @ 6:30 PM
Next Week
DT
PT
Mon May 30 @ 4:00 PM
PT
LT
Mon May 30 @ 5:00 PM
DT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 4:00 PM
BT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
FT
LT
Tue May 31 @ 6:00 PM
LT
PT
Tue May 31 @ 6:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00 PM
RT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
PT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 4:00 PM
TT
PT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
TT
FT
Thu Jun 02 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00 PM
Next Week
TT
PT
Tue Jun 07 @ 4:00 PM
PT
TT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30 PM
PT
FT
Wed Jun 08 @ 4:00 PM
RT
BT
Thu Jun 09 @ 4:00 PM
FT
PT
Fri Jun 10 @ 6:30 PM
FT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
BT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:00 PM
LT
FT
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:30 PM
DT
BT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM
BT
FT
Sun Jun 12 @ 5:00 PM

Geovany Beahan #92


Statistics

Averages
Over 8 games
Points Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
11.6 3.4 6.1 2.5 3.3 2.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made 3-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Made Free Throws Made Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls
vs. White Team
Friday April 29, 2022
8 4 0 4 0 2 9 3 0 3
vs. Thistle Team
Saturday April 30, 2022
8 2 1 1 3 1 8 3 6 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday May 7, 2022
15 5 3 2 2 0 9 1 3 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 16, 2022
12 4 3 1 1 4 0 5 3 1
vs. Royalblue Team
Monday May 23, 2022
19 6 3 3 4 6 7 4 5 4
vs. Thistle Team
Wednesday May 25, 2022
4 1 1 0 1 7 8 0 4 4
vs. Darkturquoise Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
9 2 0 2 5 7 1 3 5 2
vs. White Team
Saturday May 28, 2022
18 6 3 3 3 0 7 1 0 0
TOTALS 93 30 14 16 19 27 49 20 26 19
Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started