Demo League
This is the demo league for RecLeague.net
This Week
LT --
PT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
RT --
BT --
Sat Dec 05 @ 3:00 PM
PT
BT
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30 PM
Next Week
PT
LT
Mon Dec 07 @ 5:30 PM
BT
PT
Wed Dec 09 @ 5:00 PM
PT
TT
Thu Dec 10 @ 3:30 PM
PT
FT
Thu Dec 10 @ 5:00 PM
RT
PT
Sat Dec 12 @ 4:30 PM
TT
LT
Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 13 @ 3:30 PM
WT
FT
Sun Dec 13 @ 5:00 PM
Next Week
DT
FT
Tue Dec 15 @ 5:30 PM
PT
BT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM
WT
PT
Wed Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
PT
PT
Thu Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
PT
LT
Thu Dec 17 @ 4:30 PM
PT
FT
Fri Dec 18 @ 5:30 PM
LT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 4:00 PM
DT
PT
Sat Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
PT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 3:00 PM
FT
LT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
WT
BT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:00 PM
LT
FT
Sun Dec 20 @ 5:30 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
3:30 PM - Demo Venue
3:30 PM
FT 79
TT 94
Thistle Team (7-5-1)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Cynthia Marvin - 4 1 5 8 1 2 0 1 14
Della Dare - 4 1 3 1 7 0 4 1 12
Elmo Botsford - 2 2 4 0 5 2 5 6 10
Emely Hauck - 5 3 0 4 8 4 1 2 13
Jillian Mayer - 7 3 4 0 6 4 2 2 21
Korbin Treutel - 1 1 0 4 6 3 2 5 3
Madge Rogahn - 3 1 0 10 5 1 4 6 7
Margarete Schuppe - 3 3 5 9 6 1 5 6 14
Team Totals 29 15 21 36 44 17 23 29 94
Firebrick Team (1-7-0)
Player FGM 3PM FTM Reb Ast Fls Stl Blk Pts
Geovany Beahan - 2 1 3 1 8 4 3 6 8
Gilda Sporer - 2 0 5 2 8 0 5 2 9
Graham Runolfsdottir - 2 0 0 14 2 4 4 4 4
Lacey Heathcote - 2 0 4 9 4 2 2 2 8
Luz Schroeder - 4 0 3 4 8 2 1 5 11
Roxanne Hammes - 7 3 2 11 0 2 1 3 19
Susanna Lowe - 3 2 4 14 2 0 1 3 12
Xander Stanton - 4 0 0 9 2 0 5 1 8
Team Totals 26 6 21 64 34 14 22 26 79

Game Discussion

Like what you see? Create your own league: Get Started